Your event will be live for up to 6 months. If you would like your event live for longer, please let your customer support specialist know and we can extend that time for you. If you would like to de-activate your event, please also let us know.
While the event is live, your attendees will still have access to the event and the information and contacts shared. If you de-activate the event, your attendees will no longer have access.