Can Whova remove the attendees who choose to opt out from the attendee list?

You can delete attendees by clicking on the trash can icon to the right of their name in your dashboard's attendee list. After deleting them, they will no longer be able to view or access your app. 

If the attendee wishes to use the app, but not use the networking features, they can make their profile "Invisible" by going to the "More" tab in the bottom right-hand corner of the app, selecting "Settings," and then editing their Profile Visibility. If you would like your entire attendee list to appear invisible in the app but allow your attendee profiles to become visible once they start signing in, email support@whova.com and we will set up this arrangement for you. 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.