How do my attendees delete their accounts?

If your attendee would like to have their account deleted, please tell them to forward their request to support@whova.com, along with their name, the event they are attending, and the email address they are using with the app. Our support team will then delete their profile and notify the attendee when that is done. 

Additionally, you can delete any of your attendees' profiles by searching for them on your dashboard's attendee list and clicking the trash can icon next to the attendee's profile that you wish to delete. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.