Can I still edit my attendee list after I submit the app?

Yes. You can add or delete whatever information you want from your app after you have submitted it, including your attendee list. Submitting the app does not send a notification to your attendees that the app is live, so you do not need to worry about your attendees being notified prematurely. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.