Yes. If you send an email campaign from the "App Download Email" section of the dashboard and then upload more attendees, you can re-send the email campaign. The email will only be sent to your new attendees who have not yet received it, and your previously-uploaded attendees will not be double-emailed.
Have more questions? Submit a request